Shared Earth Exhibit

It’s been months since I have posted to this blog but I finally have something newsworthy to add.  I will be showing work from this project for the first time at Joli Livaudais’ gallery in Monroe during the December Art Crawl.

This work would never have gotten this far without the generous support of all of you here.  All of you.  From donations to positive comments to pushing me to never give up on it, you helped me bring this project to life and have made this exhibit possible.  My heartfelt thanks to you all.

Downtown Gallery Crawl

About Jenny Ellerbe

I am a photographer living, and working, in northeastern Louisiana.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Shared Earth Exhibit

  1. lindadenton@bellsouth.net says:

    Excellent!

    ld

    >

Leave a Reply

