Shared Earth at the Masur Museum

Another milestone for this project … an upcoming exhibit at the Masur Museum of Art in Monroe, Louisiana.  My wish is that all of you can see it while it is up.  It is your exhibit, too.  I will share pictures of the installation once it is complete.

Thank you all for making this project happen.

MasurExhibit_1369

 

About Jenny Ellerbe

I am a photographer living, and working, in northeastern Louisiana.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Shared Earth at the Masur Museum

  1. Congratulations. Well deserved.

  2. Linda Denton says:

    I am so excited that I will be coming to Monroe during the time this exhibit will be shown; I can’t wait. Congratulations Jenny….and Masur.

  3. Eric Sutherland says:

    Wonder-full pieces of work! So glad I was able to make it to the opening!

  4. Thanks, everyone. It was an amazing reception last night. And thanks to Eric, the official paparazzi of the evening. 🙂

  5. Patsy McKinney says:

    Ms. Ellerbe, I saw your exhibit last Friday at the Masur. It was awesome. Great, great photographs. While, I liked all of the exhibit, I loved the night sky pictures you did the best. Congratulations on your accomplishments in this field of expertise and sharing with all of us future artists.
    Patsy Mckinney

  6. Thanks, Patsy! So glad you enjoyed the exhibit. The night shots were certainly the most fun to photograph.

Leave a Reply

